Sumit J Gala

Director

Lalit Manana
Senior Marketing Manager

Email : mkt1@internationalsprings.com

Anil Patil
Senior Marketing Manager

Email : office@internationalsprings.com

Nisha Wetal
Marketing Manager

Email : iis@internationalsprings.com

Prashant Koshti
Senior Marketing Executive

Email : mkt@internationalsprings.com

Varsha Kavade
Senior Marketing Executive

Email : inquiry@internationalsprings.com

Akshay Bhargav
Marketing Executive

Email : enq@internationalsprings.com

Roshni Patil
Senior Marketing Executive

Email : roshni@internationalsprings.com

C.S. KUMAR
Marketing Manager (Bangalore Region )

Email :kumarcs@internationalsprings.com

Meet Our Exports Team

Sanjay Gupta
Export manager

Email : export@internationalsprings.com

Darshana Padte
Export Executive

Email : darshana@internationalsprings.com

Meet Our Purchase Team

Ashutosh Pathak
- Senior Purchase Manager

Email ID : ashutosh@internationalsprings.com

Sujata Dalvi
Purchase Executive

Email : purchase@internationalsprings.com

Meet Our HR Team

Dipti Maral
HR & Admin Manager

Email ID : hr@internationalsprings.com

Sangita Bhandare
HR Executive

Email : sangita@internationalsprings.com